Albo d’oro mondiali

Basketball World Cup Champions and Medals by Year

Full list of National Teams that won the Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals in each one of the FiBA Basketball World Championships.

Here you have the full list of winners of World Cup Medals by tournament:

World Cup: Gold

China 2019 Spain Spain Argentina Argentina France France
Spain 2014 USA USA Serbia Serbia France France
Turkey 2010 USA USA Turkey Turkey Lithuania Lithuania
Japan 2006 Spain Spain Greece Greece USA USA
United States 2002 FR of Yugoslavia FR of Yugoslavia Argentina Argentina Germany Germany
Greece 1998 FR of Yugoslavia FR of Yugoslavia Russia Russia USA USA
Canada 1994 USA USA Russia Russia Croatia Croatia
Argentina 1990 Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Soviet Union Soviet Union USA USA
Spain 1986 USA USA Soviet Union Soviet Union Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
Colombia 1982 Soviet Union Soviet Union USA USA Yugoslavia Yugoslavia
Philippines 1978 Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Soviet Union Soviet Union Brazil Brazil
Puerto Rico 1974 Soviet Union Soviet Union Yugoslavia Yugoslavia USA USA
Yugoslavia 1970 Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Brazil Brazil Soviet Union Soviet Union
Uruguay 1967 Soviet Union Soviet Union Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Brazil Brazil
Brazil 1963 Brazil Brazil Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Soviet Union Soviet Union
Chile 1959 Brazil Brazil USA USA Chile Chile
Brazil 1954 USA USA Brazil Brazil Philippines Philippines
Argentina 1950 Argentina Argentina USA USA Chile Chile

Lascia un commento